• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African Descent
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


: People say that I am an interesting interlocutor, a sociable person with a good sense of humor. I have an open nature and it is very easy for me to find common language with various people. I am a good problem solver and my optimistic character, ability to find a compromise helps me to find a way out even in a difficult situation. I can be romantic and mysterious for my future soulmate but he will always feel me care, kindness and gentleness. I long for stability and coziness, I am honest, supportive and reliable. I will do all my best to make my beloved person happy surrounding him with attention, affection and tenderness. I will offer him the sea of passion and love. I am a good housewife and a reliable friend.

What I am looking for

I am eager to meet a man who will become my second half. I want him to be loving, caring and a reliable partner. I want him to respect me and I would be always ready to give him all my love and respect in return. A man that is nice and has easy attitude to even difficult times, confident and knows what he wants from life and a relationship. A man that knows how to give compliments to his woman. A man that will give me flowers not only on my birthday and will love me the way I am. I would like to meet a partner who would be able to combine features of a loving husband and caring father. I want my chosen one to be independent and family-oriented, as well.